Friday, October 24, 2008

Cute Debut Album

Thanks for the tip, Anon.

Banda American Oi! de regular a mala, quizás este debut no fue lo esperado, en fin. Poseen ademas 2 Ep's, de igual calidad. CD relanzado este año.

1. Sonatus Bucini
2. Never Again
3. Life in The Legion
4. Returning Home
5. Proud And Free
6. Celebrity Worshippers
7. Off With Their Heads
8. Deus Magnus
9. Violent World
10. Now That I`ve Grown Older
11. The Rising Sun
12. Stay Away


1 comment:

Anonymous said...

check out changobeer, about reading. Remember all the reading you did when you were in the Legion? Yeah, I don't either, unless it was some digest of moral theology or a greek lexicon. Too much danger of me popping a woody!